

Jain Heritage School

CBSE Zonal Level Swimming Winners

Class	Name	Event	Position
8F	Sonakshi S	50m Butterfly	III
9E	Dhyaan Chandrashekar	50m Butterfly	V
8A	Shrey Devaiah	100m Breast stroke	V
9C	Sara Jain	200m Back stroke	II
3E	Daksh Natraj Naik	4X50m Medlay Relay	I
2B	Shaurya Rushil	4X50m Medlay Relay	I
3D	Sathvik G	4X50m Medlay Relay	I
5G	Aarith Chandrashekar	4X50m Medlay Relay	I
4H	Yajvin Reddy	4X50m Medlay Relay	I
8A	Shrey Devaiah	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
6C	Anvith Penepolu	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
8C	Sheshadri V Belur	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
8C	Sharan S	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
5F	Shreyas Sunil	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
6D	Dhanya Natraj Naik	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
8F	Sonakshi S	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
7F	P Venyashree	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
7A	Inchara Bhatt	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
7E	Shruthika Balaji	4X100m Medlay Relay	II
9C	Sara Jain	400m Freestyle	V
8C	Sharan S	100m Butterfly	II
8F	Sonakshi S	100m Butterfly	V
8C	Sharan S	200m Freestyle	I
8A	Shrey Devaiah	50m Breast stroke	11
9E	Dhyaan Chandrashekar	50m Breast stroke	VI

5G	Aarith Chandrashekar	4X50m Freestyle Relay	III
3E	Daksh Natraj Naik	4X50m Freestyle Relay	III
3D	Sathvik G	4X50m Freestyle Relay	III
2B	Shaurya Rushil	4X50m Freestyle Relay	III
4H	Yajvin Reddy	4X50m Freestyle Relay	III
5C	Aaradhya Tadi	4X50m Freestyle Relay	1
5H	Stuti Singh	4X50m Freestyle Relay	I
5E	Sanvi Jain	4X50m Freestyle Relay	1
4C	Nesara Madhusudhana	4X50m Freestyle Relay	ı
3E	Khushi Sunil	4X50m Freestyle Relay	1
8A	Shrey Devaiah	4X100m Freestyle Relay	III
6C	Anvith Penepolu	4X100m Freestyle Relay	III
8C	Sheshadri V Belur	4X100m Freestyle Relay	III
8C	Sharan S	4X100m Freestyle Relay	III
5F	Shreyas Sunil	4X100m Freestyle Relay	III





Jain Heritage School

CBSE Zonal Level Swimming Winners

Class	Name	Event	Position
6D	Dhanya Natraj Naik	4X100m Freestyle Relay	I
8F	Sonakshi S	4X100m Freestyle Relay	I
7F	P Venyashree	4X100m Freestyle Relay	I
7A	Inchara Bhatt	4X100m Freestyle Relay	I
7E	Shruthika Balaji	4X100m Freestyle Relay	I
8C	Sharan S	200m Individual Medlay	I
6D	Dhanya Natraj Naik	200m Individual Medlay	V
5G	Aarith Chandrashekar	200m Individual Medlay	V
5H	Stuti Singh	100m Freestyle	II
8C	Sharan S	100m Freestyle	I
6D	Dhanya Natraj Naik	100m Backstroke	III
9C	Sara Jain	100m Backstroke	V
5G	Aarith Chandrashekar	50m Freestyle	III
8F	Sonakshi S	50m Freestyle	V
9E	Dhyaan Chandrashekar	50m Freestyle	III
9E	Dhyaan Chandrashekar	200m Breast stroke	VI
5G	Aarith Chandrashekar	50m Backstroke	11
5H	Stuti Singh	50m Backstroke	II
6D	Dhanya Natraj Naik	50m Backstroke	11
9C	Sara Jain	50m Backstroke	IV
8C	Sharan S	Individual Championship	

